Arkansas Women's Track Wins Indoor National Championship


For all the tremendous success of the Arkansas track program, this is the first national championship won by an Arkansas women's track team. Congratulations to Coach Lance Harter and the entire team. The Razorbacks won a few individual event titles including Sandi Morris in the pole vault and Dominique Scott in the 3,000 meters. The men's team finished 3rd.